College of Arts and Sciences

Give to Arts and Sciences

Share

Meet Our Staff

We are here to help make your giving to the Arts and Sciences satisfying and easy. Please contact us with any questions you may have.

Your gift is important and appreciated!

Photo: Valoree Gregory

Valoree Gregory

Director of Development

Valoree manages the college's fundraising efforts, including major gift fundraising, corporate and foundation relations, and alumni relations. You can contact her at 509-335-4556 or vgregory@wsu.edu.

Photo: Gabe Brannan

Gabe Brannan

Associate Director of Development

Gabe works on annual and major gifts. You can contact Gabe at 509-432-9681 or gbrannan@wsu.edu.

 Elaine Vincent

Elaine Vincent

Associate Director of Development

Elaine's primary responsibility is major gifts. Contact Elaine at 509-335-3954 or evincent@wsu.edu.

Photo: Dawn Butler

Dawn Butler

Assistant Director of Development

Dawn manages our annual giving program. You can reach her at 509-335-8997 or ndbutler@wsu.edu.

Photo: Dawn Gauthier

Dawn Gauthier

Assistant Director of Development

Dawn manages our development metrics, donor stewardship, prospect management, and special events, as well as scholarship and endowment management. Contact Dawn at 509-335-6705 or dgauthier@wsu.edu.

Elizabeth Becker Butler

Elizabeth Becker

Program Coordinator

Liz manages our office and assists with special events and board relations. You can reach Liz at 509-335-1096 or elizabeth.becker@wsu.edu.

Thank You for Your Support!

When you make a gift of any size to the College of Arts and Sciences, you play a critical role in sustaining excellence in higher education.

Your support enables us to continue innovating, advancing student and faculty research and scholarship, and providing top-quality programs that prepare students for lifelong learning and success in the complex world of work and personal endeavor.

College of Arts and Sciences | PO Box 642630, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2630 | 509-335-4581 | Contact Us