Steven Hobaica, Shari Reiter, Abere Church, Catherine Sumida, and Emily Faust, officers in DEIP
Hobaica, Reiter, Church, Sumida, Faust

Abere Church, Steven Hobaica, Shari Reiter, Emily Faust, Catherine Sumida, Kyle Schofield, Madeline Nagel, Greg Keiser, and Austin Lau, graduate students, psychology, serving as officers of the WSU Diversity and Ethics in Psychology Chapter, won a 2018 WSU Leadership and Engagement Award of Distinction for student organizations. Paul Kwon, professor, serves as the group’s faculty advisor.