Washington State University President Kirk Schulz recognized 62 individuals and organizations for their outstanding leadership and service to the university and the community during the President’s Award for Leadership ceremony on April 19 in the Compton Union Building.

Ruth Gregory.
Eric Remaley.

Among those honored this year were five WSU faculty and staff members, including Eric Remaley, senior instructor in the Department of Mathematics and Statistics; and Ruth Gregory, assistant professor and director of undergraduate studies in Digital Technology and Culture.

Find out more

WSU Insider 
Big Country News