College of Arts and Sciences

About the College

Share

Dean's Office

 

Leadership

Daryll B. DeWald
Daryll B. DeWald

Dean

509-335-4581
daryll.dewald@wsu.edu

V.S. Manoranjan
V.S. Manoranjan

Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Academic Affairs

509-335-4581
mano@wsu.edu

Paul Whitney
Paul Whitney

Senior Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Education

509-335-4582
paul.whitney@wsu.edu

Carol Ivory
Carol Ivory

Associate Dean, Curriculum and Instruction

509-335-4581
ivorycs@wsu.edu

Ana María Rodríguez-Vivaldi
Ana María Rodríguez-Vivaldi

Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Global Education

509-335-4581
amrodriguez@wsu.edu

 

Support Staff

Photo: Joanne Harkins
Joanne Harkins

Assistant to the Dean

509-335-5540
harkins@wsu.edu

Fred Hunt
Fred Hunt

IT Specialist

509-335-0896
fred.hunt@wsu.edu

Lauren Jasmer
Lauren Jasmer

Administrative Assistant 3

509-335-4582
ljasmer@wsu.edu

Toni Kennedy
Toni Kennedy

Office Assistant 3

509-335-4581
toni.kennedy@wsu.edu

Wade Lafferty
Wade Lafferty

Information Systems Coordinator

509-335-5764
lafferty@wsu.edu

Photo: Tom Martin
Tom Martin

Director of Administrative Services

509-335-8959
martint@wsu.edu

Fran Meserve
Fran Meserve

Office Support Supervisor

509-335-5549
meserve@wsu.edu

 
Arlene Parkay

Academic Coordinator

509-335-6708
parkaya@wsu.edu

Tom Whitacre
Tom Whitacre

Clinical Assistant Professor

509-335-8731
twhitacre@wsu.edu

 

Finances

 
Ann Marie Gooch

Manager

509-335-2634
amgooch@wsu.edu

Photo: Karen Libey
Karen Libey

Fiscal Officer/Management Analyst

509-335-5811
libey@wsu.edu
Photo: Nancy Lira
Nancy Lira

Director of Administrative Services

509-335-2386
lira@wsu.edu

Anne Smith
Anne Smith

Manager

509-335-8687
smitha@wsu.edu

Patricia Thorsten-Mickelson
Patricia Thorsten-Mickelson

Manager

509-335-4626
pthorsten@wsu.edu

 

Communications

Photo: Joanna Steward
Joanna Steward

Director of Communications

509-335-3933
jsteward@wsu.edu

Adrian Aumen
Adrian Aumen

Assistant Director of Communications

509-335-5671
adriana@wsu.edu

Sheilah Schneider
Sheilah Schneider

Web Coordinator

509-335-6874
sheilah.schneider@wsu.edu

 

Business Development

Brian Kraft
Brian Kraft

Director of Business Development

509-335-3959
bkraft@wsu.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Photo: Liz Becker
Elizabeth Becker

Program Coordinator

509-335-1096
elizabeth.becker@wsu.edu

Gabe Brannon
Gabe Brannan

Associate Director of Development

509-335-5917
gbrannan@wsu.edu

Dawn Butler
Dawn Butler

Assistant Director of Development

509-335-8997
ndbutler@wsu.edu

Dawn Gauthier
Dawn Gauthier

Assistant Director of Development

509-335-6705
dgauthier@wsu.edu

Valoree Gregory
Valoree Gregory

Director of Development

509-335-4556
vgregory@wsu.edu

Elaine Vincent
Elaine Vincent

Associate Director of Development

509-335-3954
evincent@wsu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences | PO Box 642630, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-2630 | 509-335-4581 | Contact Us